PM? (private Messages)

Status
Not open for further replies.

5by5

Newcomer
May 3, 2014
20
0
1
You send a PM to someone and then delete it from your sent items. The person still gets the PM right?
 

h4xit

Trusted Contributor
Dec 9, 2010
688
13
18
5by5 affirmative. you can also turn off save to sent items by default in the settings somewhere
 
Status
Not open for further replies.