Results of November panel

ksheyman

Feb 3, 2009
Indianapolis
I know they just met last week but I figured I'd check and see if anyone knows anything about the results of the November panel. Anyone see a status update on Aviator? Anyone call Careers to check on their application? Anyone get an e-mail?

Also if you feel like it, when did you graduate, how old are you, and what were your geoprefs? I graduated in Dec '09, 26, and OH/WA.

AlphaRomeo

Trusted Member
Oct 12, 2009
Guys and Gals lets calm down a bit here its only been a day after panels met, nothing if going to update for at least 3-4 weeks maybe 2 weeks or so we can call ACD but right now you all are just wasting your time checking avaitor, I understand some of you this might be your first panel but just be patient and it will be here before you know it when updates are going out. With all that said good luck everyone I am waiting anxiously just like all of you!!

cucciarre

Trusted Member
Aug 20, 2010
A11
The earliest we'll know is probably the 2nd week of December, but I do know (via other forums) that a few people have gotten calls. They networked with the people that called them from what I understand, so it's not a common thing to happen.

That said, May '10, 22, OH/VA

DJatc

Nov 12, 2010
San Angelo, TX
Referral list FA-AAC-12-45786: Issued on 10/21/2011 for the Throughout Washington, Washington duty location at (the) FG-1 grade/payband. Thank you for submitting your application for announcement # AAC-AMH-11-CTI-19558. The office with this vacancy has either decided not to fill the position at this time or has made a selection from another referral list or a selection was made under another hiring authority. We appreciate your interest in employment with the Federal Aviation Administration. Please continue to check the website for vacancies of interest to you.